logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Chemistry - Weike Wang
Chemistry
by: (author)
Praised by Ha Jin as "a genuine piece of literature: wise, humorous, and moving," and perfect for readers of Lab Girl and Celeste Ng's Everything I Never Told You, a luminous coming-of-age novel about a young female scientist who must recalibrate her life when her academic career goes off... show more
Praised by Ha Jin as "a genuine piece of literature: wise, humorous, and moving," and perfect for readers of Lab Girl and Celeste Ng's Everything I Never Told You, a luminous coming-of-age novel about a young female scientist who must recalibrate her life when her academic career goes off track.Three years into her graduate studies at a demanding Boston university, the un
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B01M0KOP1P
Publisher: Knopf
Pages no: 224
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Sam's Reading: A Work in Progress
Sam's Reading: A Work in Progress rated it
4.0 Chemistry
This book is about identity and discovery. It is about relationships. It is simple, broken down by elements, the mundane and notable. It is told through chemistry with all characters unnamed but one. I wasn't sure at first. I don't usually connect to this writing style. It is sparse, but it fits thi...
Books by Weike Wang
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?