logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Chemistry - Weike Wang
Chemistry
by: (author)
Praised by Ha Jin as "a genuine piece of literature: wise, humorous, and moving," and perfect for readers of Lab Girl and Celeste Ng's Everything I Never Told You, a luminous coming-of-age novel about a young female scientist who must recalibrate her life when her academic career goes off... show more
Praised by Ha Jin as "a genuine piece of literature: wise, humorous, and moving," and perfect for readers of Lab Girl and Celeste Ng's Everything I Never Told You, a luminous coming-of-age novel about a young female scientist who must recalibrate her life when her academic career goes off track.Three years into her graduate studies at a demanding Boston university, the un
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B01M0KOP1P
Publisher: Knopf
Pages no: 224
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Weike Wang
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?