Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Christopher Lee's New Chamber of Horrors - Christopher Lee, John Collier, M.R. James, Bram Stoker, Dennis Wheatley, Lord Dunsany, Richard Matheson, Fritz Leiber, Robert Bloch, Arthur Machen, E.F. Benson, Algernon Blackwood, Peter Haining, Sax Rohmer, Ray Bradbury, Arthur Conan Doyle, H.P. Lovecraft
Christopher Lee's New Chamber of Horrors
by: (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author)
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9780285621527 (0285621521)
Publisher: Souvenir Press
Pages no: 316
Edition language: English
Horror, Short Stories
Other editions (1)
Books by E.F. Benson
Books by H.P. Lovecraft
Books by Arthur Conan Doyle
Books by Richard Matheson
Books by Ray Bradbury
Books by Sax Rohmer
Books by Peter Haining
Books by Algernon Blackwood
Books by Christopher Lee
Books by Arthur Machen
Books by Robert Bloch
Books by Fritz Leiber
Books by Lord Dunsany
Books by Dennis Wheatley
Books by Bram Stoker
Books by M.R. James
Books by John Collier
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?