logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Cupcakes at Carrington's - Alexandra Brown
Cupcakes at Carrington's
by: (author)
2.75 10
Cupcakes at Carringtons A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter... Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's. Full description
Cupcakes at Carringtons A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter... Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's. Full description
show less
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9780007488230 (0007488238)
ASIN: 7488238
Publisher: Harper
Pages no: 400
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Other editions (1)
Books by Alexandra Brown
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?