logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Dishonour - Jacqui Rose
Dishonour
by: (author)
4.33 15
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9780007503599 (0007503598)
Publisher: Avon
Pages no: 368
Edition language: English
Category:
Mystery, Thriller, Crime
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
ShaunOK 'Book Addict'
ShaunOK 'Book Addict' rated it
5.0 Untitled Jacqui Rose 1 Pb
Another absolutely fantastic book from Jacqui Rose. Fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane who are yet to read one of Jacqui's books need to do so ASAP! Admittedly the blurb for this book didn't sound as exciting to me as her previous books but once I started I couldn't put it dow...
Other editions (1)
Books by Jacqui Rose
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?