logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Fake ID - Lamar Giles, L.R. Giles
Fake ID
by: (author) (author)
3.40 25
Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller. Fake ID is a compelling story full of twists and turns—sure to appeal to fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his... show more
Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller. Fake ID is a compelling story full of twists and turns—sure to appeal to fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Georgia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do.But he's going to tell you—unless he gets caught first. . . .
show less
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9780062121844 (0062121847)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Pages no: 303
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
The Social Potato Reviews
The Social Potato Reviews rated it
2.0 Sleep easy; you're not missing anything.
An ARC was provided in exchange for an honest review. This did not alter my thoughts in any way.As you, I, and many others know, books aimed at the Young Adult demographic are full of female narrators. Heroines who have problems with their crushes, who have been chosen to lead revolutions that would...
Synchronized Reading
Synchronized Reading rated it
4.0 Fake ID by Lamar Giles
Synchronized Reading I've been reading a lot of fast paced reads lately and Fake ID was no exception. Mystery with some mob-ish/criminal elements going on within the book equals awesome for me! I didn't really no what to expect when I started reading this book. All I knew was that the synopsis had m...
Kassiah
Kassiah rated it
0.0 Fake ID
I want this right now. Not a million years from now lol
Other editions (3)
Books by L.R. Giles
Books by Lamar Giles
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?