logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
False Positive - Andrew Grant
False Positive
by: (author)
3.00 10
For fans of Craig Johnson and James Lee Burke "False Positive" follows up the powerful punch of Andrew Grant s novel "RUN" with a staggering second dose of thrills and suspense that is just as smart, atmospheric, and soul-searing. Alabama detective Cooper Devereaux makes no apologies for his luxe... show more
For fans of Craig Johnson and James Lee Burke "False Positive" follows up the powerful punch of Andrew Grant s novel "RUN" with a staggering second dose of thrills and suspense that is just as smart, atmospheric, and soul-searing. Alabama detective Cooper Devereaux makes no apologies for his luxe lifestyle or the way he does his job. Most cops haven t lived the kind of lif
show less
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345540768 (034554076X)
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Pages no: 384
Edition language: English
Series: Detective Cooper Devereaux (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Wanda's Book Reviews
Wanda's Book Reviews rated it
3.0 False Positive / Andrew Grant
Alabama detective Cooper Devereaux makes no apologies for his luxe lifestyle or the way he does his job. Most cops haven’t lived the kind of life he has—starting out as an orphan, raised by a grizzled cop savior—and most don’t use his kind of high-risk tactics. But he may have met his match in fello...
Books by Andrew Grant
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?