logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Forever Mine - Elizabeth Reyes
Forever Mine
by: (author)
3.40 50
Editorial Reviews:A Night Owl Teen Review 5 Star "Top Pick" ~ "I can't even begin to express how much I loved this book. I read the whole thing in less than one day. In fact, it was nearly five o'clock in the morning when I finished, it was that good."In Between Writing and Reading Blogspot ~ Oh... show more
Editorial Reviews:A Night Owl Teen Review 5 Star "Top Pick" ~ "I can't even begin to express how much I loved this book. I read the whole thing in less than one day. In fact, it was nearly five o'clock in the morning when I finished, it was that good."In Between Writing and Reading Blogspot ~ Oh My God I LOVED this book!!! It was amazing!!Reading Eating and Dreaming ~ It's great and I highly recommend it for older teens. I have a feeling the Moreno Brother's series is going to be a sexy series full of drama and romance. I can't wait to read them all!YA Indie Princess Reviews ~ WOW Elizabeth Reyes has blown my mind with Forever Mine. Fans of Sarah Dessen & Simone Elkeles will eat up Forever Mine like the total book candy it is.Sizzling Reads YA blog ~ This book was amazing! I didn't expect to love it as much as I did. From the very first chapter I was as much in love with Sarah and Angel as they were in love with each other.C.C. Jackson Reviews ~ Forever Mine was heated and exciting. I literally could not got to sleep because I couldn't stop thinking about this book. The best part, No werewolves or vampires anywhere! Finally an awesome book about real people with real circumstances.*************************************************************************************************** (Mature Young Adult) Seventeen-year old Sarah's life is turned upside down when her single mom is sent to jail. She's forced to move, leaving behind everything she's ever known, including her best friend Sydney. Lost and bitter in a new school, her one goal is to save money and move back home. Then she meets Angel Moreno. Enigmatic but gorgeous, Angel is almost too good to be true. Except for one thing, his archaic belief that guys and girls can never be "just friends". The problem? Sarah's best friend Sydney is not a girl. With their unexpected romance intensifying to places neither ever experienced, how long can Sarah keep Angel in the dark about the guy waiting for her back home?
show less
Format: kindle
ASIN: B00427ZI2C
Pages no: 334
Edition language: English
Series: The Moreno Brothers (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Being a Book Nerd
Being a Book Nerd rated it
1.0 Forever Mine
Stupidest book I've ever read.Arrgh!!
 Pavlina readmore-sleepless
Pavlina readmore-sleepless rated it
5.0
What can I say for this book it was amazing!!!!I like it so mutch...Sarah and Angels are so cute and sweet together!!!!All the characters are good also I like that it was put in both Sarah and Angels point of view so we new their emotions!!!!
 Stacia in Progress
Stacia in Progress rated it
2.0 Forever Mine: The Moreno Brothers
Authentic Conversation From My Teen YearsSetting : A backyard hammock as a friend and I lounge around talking about our plans.Me : Whatcha wanna do today?Friend : Dunno. Go hang out at - name removed -'s house? I heard a few guys are gonna be over there. You know who might show up? Those two hot guy...
Miamoa
Miamoa rated it
4.0 Forever Mine
3┬Ż Stars
Other editions (9)
Books by Elizabeth Reyes
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?