logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
It Started With A Kiss... - Miranda Dickinson
It Started With A Kiss...
by: (author)
3.50 30
From the author that gave you the Sunday Times top 10 selling title, Fairytale of New York, join our heroine Romily as she discovers how far she will go to find the man of her dreams. As the singer in a wedding band, Romily Parker has seen her fair share of happy endings, even though her own... show more
From the author that gave you the Sunday Times top 10 selling title, Fairytale of New York, join our heroine Romily as she discovers how far she will go to find the man of her dreams. As the singer in a wedding band, Romily Parker has seen her fair share of happy endings, even though her own love life isn't quite as simple. On the last Saturday before Christmas, (shortly after disastrously declaring her love for best friend Charlie), Romily has a brief encounter with a handsome stranger whose heart-stopping kiss changes everything. Determined to find him again, Romily embarks on a yearlong quest, helped (and sometimes hindered) by enthusiastic Uncle Dudley, cake-making Auntie Mags and flamboyant Wren. Will she find the man of her dreams? Or could true love be closer than she thinks? The ONLY book that you'll want to curl up with this winter -- perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Sophie Kinsella.
show less
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9781847561671 (1847561675)
Publisher: Avon
Pages no: 391
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
A room without books is like a body without a soul
A room without books is like a body without a soul rated it
3.0 It Started with a Kiss
sweet and romantic :) perfect for the winter holidays
Other editions (1)
Books by Miranda Dickinson
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?