logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Laid Out (Worth the Fight) - Sidney Halston
Laid Out (Worth the Fight)
by: (author)
4.04 60
Format: Kindle Edition
ISBN: 9781101886298 (1101886293)
ASIN: B00QE1J5M8
Publisher: Loveswept
Pages no: 302
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Fic Central
Fic Central rated it
4.0 {Review} Laid Out by Sidney Halston
Judging Covers: Meh. It seems like the cover designer has finally landed on a design theme, as this one has the same black and white thing going that the previous book in the series did — and certainly a big improvement in the title font when compared to the first book. But (and I'm guessing most re...
jensreadingobsession
jensreadingobsession rated it
I think Cain might be my favorite of the series! While he is certainly frustrating with his hot/cold treatment of Violet, he also has a very sexy side that won me over. Violet is pretty easy going and Cain's nickname for her - Sunshine - fits her perfectly, but I loved it when she got riled up and l...
Hopeless Romantic
Hopeless Romantic rated it
5.0 READ AND REVIEW: LAID OUT BY SIDNEY HALSTON
LAID OUT BY SIDNEY HALSTON Release Date: August 18, 2015 SYNOPSIS Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction. As an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad’s high exp...
Banana's Book Blog
Banana's Book Blog rated it
3.0 Laid Out (Worth the Fight)
I liked this book, but the truth was I wanted to love it, and I just couldn't. I absolutely hated the back and forth between these two, it was like just say you love each other already!!!!!! Of course there were serious issues with certain things like the fact that Violet used to be married to Cain'...
fr_larsson
fr_larsson rated it
0.0 Laid Out (Worth the Fight)
Childhood friends reconnect but can´t act on the chemistry since their third friend is still between them as ghost. This came across to me very immature and I lost interest (So sorry!) with all the back and forth, repetition and shilly-shallies.He´s supposed to be an ex Ranger, 30 years old, but he ...
Books by Sidney Halston
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?