logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Mozart's Ghost - Julia Cameron
Mozart's Ghost
by: (author)
3.00 5
Meet Anna, a thirtysomething Midwesterner living alone in New York City. A schoolteacher by day, she is a medium by night, covertly helping people reunite with their lost loved ones. Anna leads a double life, guarding her secret as much as she guards her heart—until Edward, a gangly yet quietly... show more
Meet Anna, a thirtysomething Midwesterner living alone in New York City. A schoolteacher by day, she is a medium by night, covertly helping people reunite with their lost loved ones. Anna leads a double life, guarding her secret as much as she guards her heart—until Edward, a gangly yet quietly handsome concert pianist, moves into her building.            Edward’s music fills Anna’s apartment with beautiful sounds that disturb her concentration and her lines of communication with ghosts. She and Edward fall for each other fast, but Anna is conflicted: By exposing her true identity, does she risk losing what may be her true love? And is music really his true love?            Then a ghost begins to interfere—Mozart’s ghost—and while making a pest of himself to Anna, he begins to play matchmaker with unpredictable results....            An enchanting and irresistible love story in the tradition of Sue Monk Kidd’s The Mermaid Chair, Mozart’s Ghost will win Julia Cameron a whole new galaxy of fiction readers.
show less
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9780312369118 (0312369115)
Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books
Pages no: 288
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Nicki's Book World
Nicki's Book World rated it
1.0 Mozart's Ghost
I really couldn't get into this and the characters didn't have any endearing qualities, so didn't bother finishing it.
Other editions (8)
Books by Julia Cameron
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?