logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Nailbiter Volume 4: Blood Lust - Joshua Williamson
Nailbiter Volume 4: Blood Lust
by: (author)
5.00 5
USA TODAY’S BEST HORROR COMIC OF 2014!Sixteen of the world's most notorious serial killers were all born and raised in Buckaroo, Oregon. What is happening in this small town that has created so many serial killers? The worst and most infamous being Edward Charles Warren... the Nailbiter! Twin... show more
USA TODAY’S BEST HORROR COMIC OF 2014!Sixteen of the world's most notorious serial killers were all born and raised in Buckaroo, Oregon. What is happening in this small town that has created so many serial killers? The worst and most infamous being Edward Charles Warren... the Nailbiter! Twin Peaks mixed with the horror of Se7en!The critically acclaimed hit thriller continues with more shocking horror! Is there a new serial killer from Buckaroo?! Can they unlock the town’s deep secrets? And will Finch and Crane have to sell their soul to the devil to catch them?! "Nailbiter" is the pinnacle of horror in comics right now- Bloody DisgustingFans of Wytches, Outcast and The Walking Dead will enjoy this bloody drama!
show less
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781632156822 (1632156822)
ASIN: 1632156822
Publisher: Image Comics
Pages no: 128
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Joshua Williamson
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?