logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Patient H.M.: A Story of Memory, Madness, and Family Secrets - Luke Dittrich, George Newbern
Add cover
Patient H.M.: A Story of Memory, Madness, and Family Secrets
by: (author) (author)
For readers of The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks and The Hare with Amber Eyes comes a propulsive, haunting journey into the secret history of brain science by Luke Dittrich, whose grandfather performed the surgery that created the most studied human research subject of all time: the amnesic... show more
For readers of The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks and The Hare with Amber Eyes comes a propulsive, haunting journey into the secret history of brain science by Luke Dittrich, whose grandfather performed the surgery that created the most studied human research subject of all time: the amnesic known as Patient H.M.In the late 1930s, in asylums and hospitals across America,
show less
ISBN: 9780147523020
Publisher: Books on Tape
Pages no: 15
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by George Newbern
Books by Luke Dittrich
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?