logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Perfect Lies - Kiersten White
Perfect Lies
by: (author)
3.83 90
This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series. Perfect Lies is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit.For... show more
This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series. Perfect Lies is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit.For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other—and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.
show less
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9780062135841 (0062135848)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Pages no: 232
Edition language: English
Series: Mind Games (#2)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Housewife Blues and Chihuahua Stories
Housewife Blues and Chihuahua Stories rated it
4.0 Perfect Lies
Book Infoebook, 240 pagesPublished February 18th 2014 by HarperTeen (first published January 30th 2014)original title Perfect LiesISBN 0062135864 (ISBN13: 9780062135865)edition language Englishseries Mind Games #2other editions (9)Source:Kindle version borrowed from Public LibraryBook Buy LinksAmazo...
melindaoliverhoover
melindaoliverhoover rated it
4.0 Perfect Lies
It was a little slow and it took me a while to pick it back up but the ending was satisfying. It was a good ending to the series.
Lexxie @ (un)Conventional Bookviews
Lexxie @ (un)Conventional Bookviews rated it
4.5 Perfect Lies indeed
Perfect Lies - Kiersten WhiteSeries: Mind Games #2Published by: Zondervan Fiction, on 30 January 2014Genres: Dystopian, Paranormal,Young AdultPages: 232, Format: eARCSource: ARC Netgalley Annie and Fia are ready to fight back. The sisters have been manipulated and controlled by the Keane Foundation...
Under The Mountain
Under The Mountain rated it
4.0 Perfect Lies
While I really enjoyed Sister Assassin (or Mind Games), I felt that Annie's side of the story wasn't as strong or as interesting as Fia's, and never really connected with her. In Perfect Lies, it was kind of the opposite. Annie become more of a person and I really liked her but Fia was so obsessed w...
Munira @ In Vogue with Books
Munira @ In Vogue with Books rated it
5.0 Review: Perfect Lies (Mind Games #2) by Kiersten White
Oh my freaking hell! This is one of the most adventurous, action packed, tension filled, nail bitingly good books I've read within these past years! I don't even know where to start from! Should I talk about Fia first? OR my dearest Annie? Or James? Adam? The person from Annie's vision with the "han...
Other editions (9)
Books by Kiersten White
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?