logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Rebel - Amy Tintera
Rebel
by: (author)
3.95 140
The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica Roth, and Marie Lu.After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of... show more
The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica Roth, and Marie Lu.After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot Reservation, it isn't what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans. Although Wren's instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness on their own and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake . . . he's underestimated Wren and Callum.The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind.
show less
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9780062217103 (0062217100)
ASIN: 62217100
Pages no: 352
Edition language: English
Series: Reboot (#2)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Ani's Book Abyss
Ani's Book Abyss rated it
4.0 Thoughts: Rebel
Rebel -- Amy Tintera Book 2 (final) of Reboot duology This book was actually (and surprisingly) a whole lot more enjoyable than I had expected it to be... which is a strange expectation since I DID enjoy the first book a lot as well. I guess I was just concerned it would suffer as many a sequel ...
♪♫Leah's Pocket-Sized Reviews with a Music Twist♫♪
♪♫Leah's Pocket-Sized Reviews with a Music Twist♫♪ rated it
5.0 Rebel by Amy Tintera
Awesome Ending!!! At least, I think it's an ending, I can't find anything about a third book. It would be totally cool if there is, though. Synopsis: Wren Connolly thought she'd left her human side behind when she dies five years ago and came back 178 minutes later as a Reboot. With her new a...
Crash My Book Party
Crash My Book Party rated it
4.0 Exciting conclusion to the Reboot duology
The exciting conclusion to the Reboot duology, Rebel doesn’t disappoint. We meet up with Callum and Wren moments after Reboot finished, standing in front of the entrance to the Reboot Reservation. They have escaped HARC and Wren particularly just wants to lay low for a while. She’s had enough of the...
Jessica (HDB)
Jessica (HDB) rated it
3.0 Rebel (Reboot #2) by Amy Tintera
If you'll recall, I rather liked Reboot, the first book in this series. It was one of those books that you have to suspend disbelief to enjoy, but it was a fun ride. When Rebel popped up on my recommendations in Audible, I was excited! Khristine Hvam narrates both of these, and she's one of my all t...
Adventures and Friends
Adventures and Friends rated it
4.0 Rebel
Audio book!
Other editions (6)
Books by Amy Tintera
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?