logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Reboot - Amy Tintera
Reboot
by: (author)
3.40 50
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9781743315507
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Pages no: 384
Edition language: English
Series: Reboot (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Ani's Book Abyss
Ani's Book Abyss rated it
4.0 Thoughts: Reboot
Reboot -- Amy Tintera Book 1 of Reboot duology **This review was originally posted on Goodreads in May 2013. But I figured it wouldn't hurt to also post this review alongside my review of Rebel, you know, just because I can. :P This is an exact copy and paste of the review I wrote in 2013. The...
It's Legal Here...
It's Legal Here... rated it
4.5 Zombies Just Got Badass
Tintera did an amazing job in bringing romance into the story without letting it take the whole thing over. In fact, the action & combat scenes, along with Wren's intriguing & interesting internal conflict both speak for themselves. Even though it had its continually unresolved conspiracies as well ...
Leah's Bookish Obsession
Leah's Bookish Obsession rated it
5.0 Reboot by Amy Tintera
Wow...Awesome!!! Synopsis: In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey. W...
PlotTwist
PlotTwist rated it
I care about this book SO much. It's been a little while since I've REALLY liked a female protagonist. Wren is such a badass (like, the actual baddest ass in Texas) and she doesn't expect anyone to help or save her, she does that herself. She was a pretty serious character, although she could be pre...
 Pavlina readmore-sleepless
Pavlina readmore-sleepless rated it
4.0
4 STARSThis book took me by surprise!I was a little hesitant because I read reviews that had given the book 1-2 stars.But when I started reading it,I couldn't put it down!!It captivated me and put me inside the world Amy had created!!It was really good!!The story begins with Wren...She is known as 1...
Other editions (9)
Books by Amy Tintera
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?