logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Scarlet #1 - Brian Michael Bendis, Alex Maleev
Scarlet #1
by: (author) (illustrator)
3.00 10
Scarlet is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all the wrong with the world...A woman who decides to stand up and fight back...A woman who will not back down...A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution!! In the vein of Alias, Powers, and Jinx,... show more
Scarlet is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all the wrong with the world...A woman who decides to stand up and fight back...A woman who will not back down...A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution!! In the vein of Alias, Powers, and Jinx, Scarlet debuts a fascinating new comics character that, with every issue, reveals new things about herself against a completely original backdrop of intrigue and drama.
show less
Publisher: Jinxworld
Pages no: 29
Edition language: English
Category:
Comics
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Grimlock ♥ Prince Robot IV
Grimlock ♥ Prince Robot IV rated it
3.0 Felt it less than Powers
But, Maleev. I love Oeming, but nothing compares to Maleev's art. And that boosted this, which I felt was more set up, without really going anywhere. Unlikely I'll continue with this series.
Books by Brian Michael Bendis
Books by Alex Maleev
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?