logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Solomon Creed - Simon Toyne
Solomon Creed
by: (author)
3.00 10
WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?The first in an electrifying new high concept series from Sunday Times bestselling author of Sanctus, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King.A plane crash in the Arizona desert. An explosion that sets the world on fire. A damning pact to hide an... show more
WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?The first in an electrifying new high concept series from Sunday Times bestselling author of Sanctus, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King.A plane crash in the Arizona desert. An explosion that sets the world on fire. A damning pact to hide an appalling secret. And one man bound to expose the truth. He is Solomon Creed. No one
show less
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780007551354 (0007551355)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Pages no: 468
Edition language: English
Series: Solomon Creed (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
From Dark Places
From Dark Places rated it
3.0 Solomon Creed by Simon Toyne
A plane crashes on the outskirts of a town called Redemption in the Arizona desert, fire threatens and through the smoke comes a stranger. An albino with no memory and a town with a whirlwind of pain heading toward it. All this white haired stranger possesses is a journal from the founder of the t...
Other editions (1)
Books by Simon Toyne
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?