logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
back to top
Search tags: ejbookpromos
Load new posts () and activity
Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
review 2018-02-08 13:03
Review For: Mail Ordered Bride by Tory Baker
Mail Ordered Bride - Tory Baker,Kasi Alexander

Mail Ordered Bride by Tory Baker is the story of Carly and Stone.
Stone lives in Alaska where women are few and far between, so he dose as his fellow men have done and places an online ad for a wife. Carly is the name of the women who writes him back along with the pictures he receives. Stone already has the mine set that she is his and can't wait for her to come out to him.
Carly is young and innocent working two jobs and having to stay with her stepfather who is not a good person. When he ups and steals the money she has been saving to leave she is left with not money and all the bills. Carly's friend at the dinner where she works informs Carly, that she has been working on a plan to get Carly out of town. Carly's friend goes on to tell her about the Mail Order Bride offer that Stone has and that she has been pretending to be her in the letters to him. Carly left with no other choice goes to Stone. But Carly starts that her friends wasn't telling Stone about her true self. Stone is in heaven to see Carly but she doesn't act or do anything like her letters say she does. Carly cooks when in her letters she says she doesn't and there are more difference between the letter writer than the actual person. But his feelings for her are the same and he wants her as his wife.
This is a hot quick read with no real drama...I loved it.

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
text 2018-02-07 13:05
Madman by WS Greer
 
 
Title: Madman
Series: Love & Chaos #1
Author: WS Greer
Genre:  Dark Romance/Thriller
Release Date: February 5, 2018 
 
 
 

 
 
Eyecandy Bookstore - “WS is a natural story teller in a raw, in your face kind of way.” Natalie Weston - “THIS BOOK!!!!!! Madman was my introduction to W.S. Greer and I have to say what an introduction it was.” #Minxes Love Books - “A beautifully dark, twisted and well written story that takes you hostage and will hold your attention right to the very end…”
 
 
 
 
 
 
People fear what they don’t understand. Maybe that’s why they all fear me. I’m sure they have their reasons, I just couldn’t possibly care what any of them are. As long as they’re afraid. 
 
Born to a drug dealer father and a drug addict mother, I’ve been through enough to make a normal person lose their mind five times over. I’m not normal. Normal is for weak people, and I'm anything but weak.
 
My childhood was made of nightmares, but there was one light in all my darkness. Her name was Reina Wilde, and when my mother would hit me or pass out in the middle of the living room on her high, I would confide in her. We were from completely different worlds, but she meant something to me, though I never figured out what, because she left. In the years that followed, I built a reputation for myself, and let go of any and all deluded notions of love. 
 
I’ll never go straight now. It’s just too much fun taking things from people who are powerless to stop me. And make no mistake about it, I take what I want, from who I want, when I want. 
 
I'm infamous in this city. But everything changes when, after years apart, I finally see Reina again, and she’s standing next to my enemy--the underboss of the Philadelphia mob. 
 
It’s not just about power anymore. It’s not about respect. No, this is personal now. 
 
Gasoline has been thrown on the flame, and for Reina, I’m about to burn the whole world to the ground.
 
 
 
 
 
 
WS Greer is an international bestselling author, and an active duty military member with the US Air Force. He's been serving his country since 2004, and has been an author since his debut novel, Frozen Secrets, was released in 2013. 
 
WS was born to military parents in San Antonio, Texas, and bounced around the world as a child before settling in New Mexico in 1994, where he met his high school sweetheart, who'd become his wife in 2003. 

WS has landed on multiple bestseller's lists in the US, UK, and Australia (Claiming Carter, Becoming Carter, Destroying Carter, Defending Her, Kingpin, Long Live the King) to become an international bestselling author. 
WS loves connecting with his fans and readers, and does so whenever he gets the chance, and he would love to hear from you. You can find him on his personal blog, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
HOSTED BY:
 
 
 
4 Stars
 Madman by WS Greer is the First book in the "Love & Chaos" series. This is the story of Reina Wilde and Solomon King.
Solomon grew up with a drug addicted whore of a mother and had to protect himself and get things by robbing people. His only friend if you would call him that was Nix Malone. Solomon at the age of 17 had grown a reputation of being bad and would fight easily with anyone. One day while walking to the Arcade he happens to see a girl being harassed by two other kids. Solomon decided to help the girl who we later learned was Reina.
Solomon would go on to become a King in a mafia where he would end up meeting up with Reina again... the only other person that had every touched his life.
A good Mob / gangster type romance.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
text 2018-02-07 13:00
Chosen by the Badman by Hayley Faiman
 
 
Title: Chosen by the Badman
Series: Russian Bratva Series
Author: Hayley Faiman
Genre: Romance Suspense
Release Date: February 26, 2018 Cover Design: Cassy Roop @ Pink Ink Designs 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Konstantin Skumin has never wanted to sign on the dotted line for a woman of his choosing. While it is the Bratva way, it’s a tradition he refuses to practice. A badman with desires both dark and relentless, he is the opposite of gentle. Even so, it cannot be denied that he harbors dreams of romantic notions he will not willingly compromise.
 
Kiska Barysheva has resigned herself to her fate. In three years’ time, what little freedom she has as a Bratva printsessa will be ripped away from her. The ink has long since dried, and she will be wed to the man of her father’s choosing. The only dream she has to cling to will be short lived, but she refuses to take for granted a minute of her dancing career—her small glimmer of happiness.
 
Yet, when the scheming of their fellow Russian badmen puts Kiska in Konstantin’s care, everything they thought they wanted changes. Their love is forbidden—his touch worthy of death--but neither one of them has the strength to say no. Their hearts have chosen, and they can’t let go. 
 
*Recommended for Readers 18+ due to, Language, Violence, & Sexual Content.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
32 years young... born and raised in California, did a stint in Oregon only to return to the Golden State. Lived that life a while until the Lone Star State called to us, Hill Country, Texas is where we call home, where our boots rest and loving that country life. Living the life with one bearded power pole climbing husband, two little boys that are full of energy and drive us crazy plus a chocolate lab named Optimus Prime.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
a Rafflecopter giveaway
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
HOSTED BY:

 

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
text 2018-02-07 12:39
The Art of Us by Hilaria Alexander
 
 
Title: The Art of Us
Author: Hilaria Alexander
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 26, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Two years ago, his kiss left her reeling, but she pushed him away and they never spoke of it again.
Lena Andrews is bad at love, and has no intention of getting better at it. 
 
Men are good for one thing, and love isn’t it. 
 
She’s perfectly okay with finding happiness in her job as a comic book artist. 
 
Yet, she can’t shake the memory of her coworker’s kiss. 
 
Amos St. Clair has stayed the hell away from Lena Andrews for the last two years.
 
Work has filled his time and he’s on the cusp of making a name for himself. When an opportunity to complete a project that’s dear to Lena’s heart presents itself, Amos seizes the opportunity – even if it means being with the woman he's avoided all this time.
 
Through their mutual passion for art and each other, their love blooms like a lotus flower out of a dark, muddy pool. But, is their love strong enough to withstand the challenges posed by the most important job of their careers?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hilaria Alexander was born and raised in the south of Italy, where her family still lives. She was bit by the travel bug early on and lived in Tokyo and Orlando for a while before settling down in Oklahoma City with her husband and kids. 
She loves books - obviously - as well as movies and TV, and is addicted to award shows. She can't play an instrument to save her life, but she loves music, which is one of her biggest inspirations when plotting new stories. If you have questions about her or her books, ask her on Facebook and Twitter, or email her at hilaria_alexander@outlook.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
HOSTED BY:

 

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
text 2018-02-07 12:27
Getting Real With The Boss by Corrin Keller
 
 
Title: Getting Real With The Boss
Series: Falling for the PA Book 2
Author: Corrin Keller
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
A treat for fans of Rose and Logan, from Faking It With The Boss…
 
Rose Hussey has never been happier than she is with Logan. He’s everything she’s always wanted. Everything she needs. But he’s not bringing her in to his life. No family. No friends. She hasn’t even been to his house! Is he hiding her, ashamed of her? 
 
Logan Rhodes knows his first Valentine’s Day with Rose needs to be the stuff of her dreams. She’s so into holidays, any of them, all of them. Bringing her to a ball thrown by his clingy ex to meet his disapproving relatives should totally be a hit. What could possibly go wrong?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Corrin Keller used to make up stories as a way to fall asleep. Now she’s awake late at night typing at her computer, crafting romantic tales spiked with charm and sensuality, and the occasional dose of humor.  
 
When she’s not writing, Corrin’s busy living her own love story, with her bus driving hero-husband, a daughter that believes she’s a princess, and a growing menagerie of pets. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
HOSTED BY:
 
 
 
 
 

 

More posts
Your Dashboard view:
Need help?