logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Teasing Trent - Minx Malone
Teasing Trent
by: (author)
on BookLikes: M. Malone: The Unrepentant Romantic M. Malone
3.34 170
One girl. One guy. One unforgettable night.**Now contains the first 20 chapters of the national bestselling sequel, One More Day**~     ~    ~The only thing Trent's best friend has ever asked of him is to keep an eye on his twin sister while he's deployed. Keeping her company on her birthday... show more
One girl. One guy. One unforgettable night.**Now contains the first 20 chapters of the national bestselling sequel, One More Day**~     ~    ~The only thing Trent's best friend has ever asked of him is to keep an eye on his twin sister while he's deployed. Keeping her company on her birthday shouldn't be too hard. He just has to remember the promise he made to himself in college to keep his hands off her. Which is getting harder and harder by the day.Ever since Mara walked into her brother's dorm room freshman year and came face to face with a shirtless Trent, she's known he was The One. He's been right there with her twin brother as her biggest supporter or shoulder to cry on, whichever she needs most. The problem? Trent has no idea how she feels. Well, it's her first birthday without her twin and Trent's coming over to keep her company. It's the perfect time to tease him a little. A skimpy yoga outfit and a few glasses of wine later, she plans to finally have Trent exactly where she wants him. In her bed, for as long as she can keep him there.If Mara has her way, she'll get a whole lot more for her birthday than a Hallmark card. **WARNING**This book contains yoga as an erotic torture device and the unexpected appearance of a vibrator. I'm just saying... (50 pages/Novella)Fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force and Kate Perry will enjoy this wacky, comical seduction tale that starts M. Malone's bestselling ALEXANDERS series.THE ALEXANDERS SERIESTeasing Trent One More DayThe Things I Do for You ~5/2013He's the Man - Book 3 ~10/2013
show less
Format: ebook
ISBN: 9781938789007
Pages no: 51
Edition language: English
Series: The Alexanders 0.5
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Jewelsbookblogging
Jewelsbookblogging rated it
Liked how the book warns the reader what to expect(eg sex and toys are used) before reading the first page. Nice for a novella, it as a pre-sequel hmmm didn't interest me to read more.
Sassafrass
Sassafrass rated it
3.5 Can't wait to see more of this family!
*3.5 STARS* This was a cute book. I've been on a contemporary M/F romance kick lately, and this one was really satisfying. ONE MORE DAY is about the baby Alexander Brother, Jackson, and Ridley Wells. She's running from something/someone dangerous in Florida and she goes to her twin sister's ho...
Fab Fantasy Fiction
Fab Fantasy Fiction rated it
4.0 Teasing Trent
The prequel novella, Teasing Trent, is actually available free right now through Amazon's Kindle store and is a great introduction some of the characters that Malone weaves throughout her The Alexanders series. I will give you a warning that this novella, like Pamela Clare's First Strike, is more er...
The Bookoholic
The Bookoholic rated it
4.0 Teasing Trent - The Alexanders, prequel
Steamy short read , I sure liked it ...
It's just me Shelly
It's just me Shelly rated it
0.0
Free on Amazon:)))
Other editions (1)
Books by Minx Malone
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?