logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Bane Chronicles - Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, Cassandra Clare
The Bane Chronicles
by: (author) (author) (author) (author)
4.33 150
Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art.This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane,... show more
Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art.This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp wit populate the pages of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices. Originally released one-by-one as e-only short stories by Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, and Sarah Rees Brennan, this compilation presents all ten together in print and includes a special eleventh tale, as well as eleven comic illustrations.
show less
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781442496002 (1442496002)
ASIN: 1442496002
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books
Pages no: 544
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
The Book Junkie
The Book Junkie rated it
4.5 Over a Year Later and I Finally Finished This
I'm honestly really glad that I finally got around to finishing this book. I remember loving Magnus as a character when I initially read The Mortal Instruments series, and I was so excited to see that there was a collection of short stories centered around him. His life is too interesting to be left...
The Book Cookies
The Book Cookies rated it
4.0
What Really Happened In Peru: 3/5The Runaway Queen: 4/5Vampires, Scones, and Edmund Herondale: 4.25/5The Midnight Heir: 5/5The Rise of the Hotel Dumort: 4.5/5Saving Raphael Santiago: 4/5The Fall of the Hotel Dumort: 5/5What to Buy the Shadowhunter Who Has Everything (And Who You're Not Officially Da...
Anatomy of Literature
Anatomy of Literature rated it
5.0 The Bane Chronicles
I absolutely love this collection of stories. It was so good and nice to understand Magnus Bane's point of view. I absolutely loved the voicemail story at the end of the book. The fact that everyone was so keen on getting to Magnus and getting him to make up with Alec was beautiful. In general, thou...
Megan Reads
Megan Reads rated it
5.0 The Bane Chronicles
I really loved the stories of Magnus Bane and learning more about him. "The Voicemail of Magnus Bane" was fun. I could not stop laughing and smiling.
Nichole ~ Bookaholic
Nichole ~ Bookaholic rated it
3.5 The Bane Chronicles ~ Audiobook
Technical Details Title: The Bane Chronicles Author: Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson & Sarah Rees Brennan Narrators: Cecil Baldwin, Jamie Bamber, George Blagden, Gareth David-Lloyd, Jordan Gavaris, Stephen Lunsford, David Oyelowo, Andrew Scott, Michael Trevino, Jesse Williams, plus a bonus story r...
Other editions (6)
Books by Maureen Johnson
Books by Sarah Rees Brennan
Books by Cassandra Clare
Books by Cassandra Clare
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?