logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Boy Most Likely To - Huntley Fitzpatrick
The Boy Most Likely To
by: (author)
3.23 55
A surprising, utterly romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny HanTim Mason was The Boy Most Likely Tofind the liquor cabinet blindfolded,need a liver transplant, anddrive his car into a houseAlice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . .well, not date her... show more
A surprising, utterly romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny HanTim Mason was The Boy Most Likely Tofind the liquor cabinet blindfolded,need a liver transplant, anddrive his car into a houseAlice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . .well, not date her little brother’s baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.For Tim, it would
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B00SI028PO
Publisher: Dial Books
Pages no: 432
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Obsidian Blue
Obsidian Blue rated it
3.0 The Boy Most Likely To
UGHHHHHHHHHHHHH!I feel better now. Please note that if you have not read "My Life Next Door" you will be spoiled by this review.So I liked the first book in this series and read it two summers ago. I was hoping for more of the same, but think the book suffered from having two perspectives (Alice and...
ReaderMarija's Reviews
ReaderMarija's Reviews rated it
2.0
When I first learned Ms. Fitzpatrick was penning a sequel to My Life Next Door written from the point of view of Tim Mason, I was truly excited. My Life Next Door ends with many themes that could be further explored: Tim’s sobriety, his relationship with his troubled sister, parental issues, as well...
Tellulah Darling
Tellulah Darling rated it
5.0 The Boy Most Likely To ... delight
I fell hard for Fitzpatrick's debut My Life Next Door. It had everything to recommend it. So when I learned that this book had come out featuring Tim, the alcoholic best friend from the first book, I was in. Once again, Fitzpatrick gives the reader all the feels for the young couple. Given the strug...
ignite the page
ignite the page rated it
3.0 The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick
I've enjoyed my time with the Garretts once again. Gotta say, though, Calvin stole the show! A+++ for Tim and a huge F for his chemistry with Alice. The relationship between Tim & Cal definitely surpassed it. And that's all I really care to say.
Howdy YAL!
Howdy YAL! rated it
2.0 I Hate Babies
I don’t like babies in YA. I’m sorry. Even if you’re an amazing author, which Huntley Fitzpatrick pretty much is. If you have a YA book about teens with babies and I don’t know about it until I’m like a hundred pages into the book, it’s pretty obvious I’m going to DNF you. Freaking babies. I...
Other editions (4)
Books by Huntley Fitzpatrick
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?