logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Darkside War (The Icarus Corps) - Zachary Brown
The Darkside War (The Icarus Corps)
by: (author)
Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious Bastards.People used to wonder if we were alone in the universe. Well, we’re not. Not by a... show more
Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious Bastards.People used to wonder if we were alone in the universe. Well, we’re not. Not by a long shot. Aliens come in all shapes and sizes, and even the good guys are likely to haunt your nightmares. And oh, you’ll have nightmares, even after you leave the service. If you leave the service. Devin is a reluctant conscript to an alien-run army: when the Accordance conquered Earth, they said it was to prepare against the incoming alien Conglomeration forces. But as Devin travels to the dark side of the moon for boot camp and better acquaints himself with his so-called allies, his loyalties are increasingly tested. Because the enemy of the enemy is not always a friend. Sometimes they’re a far, far worse threat.
show less
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781481430357 (1481430351)
ASIN: 1481430351
Publisher: Saga Press
Pages no: 240
Edition language: English
Category:
Science Fiction
Bookstores:
Books by Zachary Brown
Share this Book
Need help?