logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Eight Mountains - Paolo Cognetti
Add cover
The Eight Mountains
by: (author)
For fans of Elena Ferrante, Fredrik Backman, and Paulo Coelho comes the international sensation about the friendship between two young Italian boys from different backgrounds and how their incredibly strong connection evolves, changes, and challenges them throughout their lives.Pietro is a lonely... show more
For fans of Elena Ferrante, Fredrik Backman, and Paulo Coelho comes the international sensation about the friendship between two young Italian boys from different backgrounds and how their incredibly strong connection evolves, changes, and challenges them throughout their lives.Pietro is a lonely boy living in Milan. With his parents becoming more distant each day, the onl
show less
ISBN: 9781501169885
Pages no: 224
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Lenaribka
Lenaribka rated it
3.0 The Eight Mountains
I haven't read anything by Fredrik Backman, but I can't recommend this book to fans of Elena Ferrante, not sure about Paulo Coelho though (considering the blurb). Actually the comparison with Elena Ferrante drove me to request an ARC. It is a very slow, melancholic, partly emotional, partly dull (I'...
Books by Paolo Cognetti
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?