logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Escape Room - Megan Goldin
The Escape Room
by: (author)
4.21 85
For fans of JP Delaney's The Girl Before and Ruth Ware's The Woman in Cabin 10 comes this hair-raising novel of deception and revenge that will blow readers away. Vincent, Jules, Sylvie, and Sam are ruthlessly ambitious high-flyers working in the lucrative world of Wall Street finance where... show more
For fans of JP Delaney's The Girl Before and Ruth Ware's The Woman in Cabin 10 comes this hair-raising novel of deception and revenge that will blow readers away.

Vincent, Jules, Sylvie, and Sam are ruthlessly ambitious high-flyers working in the lucrative world of Wall Street finance where deception and intimidation thrive. Getting rich is all that matters, and they'll do anything to reach the top.

When they are ordered to participate in a corporate team-building exercise that requires them to escape from a locked elevator, dark secrets of their team begin to be laid bare.

The biggest mystery to solve in this lethal game: What happened to Sara Hall? Once a young shining star—now "gone but not forgotten”.

This is no longer a game.
They’re fighting for their lives.
show less
Format: kindle
ASIN: B07J4LQFK5
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Pages no: 352
Edition language: English
Category:
Mystery, Contemporary
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
debjonesdiem
debjonesdiem rated it
5.0 6 Star Suspense
YIKES!! What a twisted tale! The Escape Room by Megan Goldin is a mystery/thriller that had me thinking twice about getting into the elevator when I went to the doctor yesterday. Ms. Goldin has produced a book that is well-written, even though it's part 3rd person and part 1st person, it totally wor...
Momma Says to Read
Momma Says to Read rated it
4.0 The Escape Room
The Escape Room starts with a hair-raising prologue followed by a bit of a slow start as the characters are introduced, but don't let that little bit of a lag deter you. This one quickly develops into a sharp thriller. The chapters alternate between the present in the escape room and the past with o...
Girl Well Read
Girl Well Read rated it
3.5 The Escape Room by Megan Goldin
A special thank you to Edelweiss, NetGalley, Macmillan, and St. Martin's Press for an ARC in exchange for an honest review. Vincent, Jules, Sylvie, and Sam are high-rollers in the world of finance. They are relentless in their pursuits and are masters of their craft and their lavish lifestyles are...
My Bag Of Books
My Bag Of Books rated it
5.0 Release Day!⭐️⭐️✨✨✨
An excellent story. I was caught up in the story line from the beginning and did not want to put this book down. The intrinsic meanness and greed of the “Circle” made me wish for revenge, along with the main character. Don’t miss this one, the inventiveness and conclusion is brilliantly done. This b...
debjonesdiem
debjonesdiem rated it
5.0 A 6 Star Read!!
YIKES!! What a twisted tale! The Escape Room by Megan Goldin is a mystery/thriller that had me thinking twice about getting into the elevator when I went to the doctor yesterday. Ms. Goldin has produced a book that is well-written, even though it's part 3rd person and part 1st person, it totally wor...
Other editions (3)
Books by Megan Goldin
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?