logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Half Life of Molly Pierce - Katrina Leno
The Half Life of Molly Pierce
by: (author)
3.73 55
Format: kindle
ASIN: B00FVW3RLQ
Pages no: 256
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
the dilemma of reading
the dilemma of reading rated it
3.5 The Half Life of Molly Pierce/Katarina Leno
A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall. For all of her seventeen years, Molly feels like she's missed bits and pieces of her life. Now she's figuring out w...
sunsetxcocktail
sunsetxcocktail rated it
3.5 Review: The Half Life of Molly Pierce
This is a bit of a hard one for me to review. Its one of those books that is almost impossible to recap without being spoilery. Some of it I liked, some of it I didn't. The basics of the plot are 17 year old Molly has been having blackouts and can't remember where she went and what happened during t...
Bows & Bullets Book Blog
Bows & Bullets Book Blog rated it
5.0 Review for The Half Life Of Molly Pierce by Katrina Leno
This review is also available on my blog, Bows & Bullets ReviewsMolly has always had missing moments in her life, but they have increased exponentially in the last year. At least once a week she blacks out, sometimes for just minutes, other times for hours. She wakes up with no recollection of what ...
FatherCraneMadeMeDoIt
FatherCraneMadeMeDoIt rated it
5.0
This was an absolutely amazing work! I could not stop reading. Extremely well done. I was hooked from the moment I opened it. I will say that the Goodreads description is a much better one than that printed on the back cover of the book. I would definitely suggest not reading the summary on the back...
That's What She Read
That's What She Read rated it
0.0 The Half Life of Molly Pierce
Molly is a very sympathetic character. Some of this sympathy develops naturally as a direct result of the fact that there is something wrong with her. The rest grows from observing Molly’s family and friends as they work to adjust to her obvious confusion. Molly is sick, of that there is no doubt. T...
Other editions (2)
Books by Katrina Leno
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?