logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Library of Fates - Aditi Khorana
The Library of Fates
by: (author)
2.00 10
A romantic coming-of-age fantasy tale steeped in Indian folklore, perfect for fans of The Star-Touched Queen and The Wrath and the DawnNo one is entirely certain what brings the Emperor Sikander to Shalingar. Until now, the idyllic kingdom has been immune to his many violent conquests. To keep... show more
A romantic coming-of-age fantasy tale steeped in Indian folklore, perfect for fans of The Star-Touched Queen and The Wrath and the DawnNo one is entirely certain what brings the Emperor Sikander to Shalingar. Until now, the idyllic kingdom has been immune to his many violent conquests. To keep the visit friendly, Princess Amrita has offered herself as his bride, sacrificin
show less
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781595148582 (1595148582)
Pages no: 354
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Susana "Lost in Fantasy Land"
Susana "Lost in Fantasy Land" rated it
2.0
The thing with book comparisons is that sometimes you are left wondering if they didn't get the wrong book... like when someone decided to say that the Star Touched Queen, was the perfect read for people who loved Calaena, "I am going to kill you all... not"PLEASE. -_-Look, I am a avid Star Touched ...
Books by Aditi Khorana
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?