logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Mephisto Covenant: The Redemption of Ajax - Trinity Faegen
The Mephisto Covenant: The Redemption of Ajax
by: (author)
3.28 280
"A timeless love story with unique mythology that captivates the imagination. I loved it."—P.C. Cast, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the House of Night series"Trinity Faegen bursts onto the young adult scene with an exciting debut novel told in a fresh voice, and with a unique spin on a... show more
"A timeless love story with unique mythology that captivates the imagination. I loved it."—P.C. Cast, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the House of Night series"Trinity Faegen bursts onto the young adult scene with an exciting debut novel told in a fresh voice, and with a unique spin on a timeless tale."—#1 New York Times best-selling author Sherrilyn Kenyon"This is a fantastic book with everything a paranormal fan craves, from action to suspense to an absolutely sizzling romance. Fans of P.C. Cast and Lauren Kate will not regret buying this book. Faegen is an author to look out for!"—Romantic TimesSasha is desperate to find out who murdered her father. When getting the answer means pledging her soul to Eryx, she unlocks a secret that puts her in grave danger—she is an Anabo, a daughter of Eve, and Eryx’s biggest threat.A son of Hell, immortal, and bound to Earth forever, Jax looks for redemption in the Mephisto Covenant—God’s promise he will find peace in the love of an Anabo. After a thousand years, he’s finally found the girl he’s been searching for: Sasha.With the threat of Eryx always looming, Jax knows he has to keep Sasha safe and win her over.  But can he? Will Sasha love him and give up her mortal life?
show less
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9781606841709 (160684170X)
Publisher: EgmontUSA
Pages no: 438
Edition language: English
Series: The Mephisto Covenant (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Dark Faerie Tales
Dark Faerie Tales rated it
4.0 Review: The Mephisto Covenant by Trinity Faegen
Review courtesy of Dark Faerie Tales.Quick & Dirty: There are two sides of evil, and a girl must choose which side she belongs to. A good fantasy, filled with promises of forever.Opening Sentence: “Your father’s ring is gone!”The Review:The Mephisto Covenant has a gorgeous cover. I remember when thi...
Book Chelle
Book Chelle rated it
4.0 Mephisto Covenant, The
Review posted on Dark Faerie Tales.The Mephisto Covenant has a gorgeous cover. I remember when this first came out. It was something that I had to have and it looked like it belonged on my shelf. The Mephisto Covenant by Trinity Faegen is a great read. Paranormal is one of my favorite genres, and I ...
Booknut 101's Bookworm Haven
Booknut 101's Bookworm Haven rated it
5.0
A thoroughly engaging, unique and satisfying read. Not a cliffhanger in sight!! :)
Between the Pages
Between the Pages rated it
3.0
This is a hard book for me to review. I REALLY wanted to love it, but I didn't. And I kinda hate that I didn't love it. I have SO much love for this cover, it's not even funny, I'm just a bit disappointed that for me the story didn't live up to it.I was pretty intrigued by the whole Mephisto thing a...
firstborntwinja
firstborntwinja rated it
loved it!steamy, sexy and redeeming qualities to the book!
Other editions (5)
Books by Trinity Faegen
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?