logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Unite Me - Tahereh Mafi
Unite Me
by: (author)
3.92 90
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the hotly... show more
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the hotly anticipated final novel of the series.Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her—and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about.The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.
show less
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9780062327963 (0062327968)
ASIN: 62327968
Publisher: HarperCollins
Pages no: 240
Edition language: English
Series: Shatter Me (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Just One More Chapter
Just One More Chapter rated it
2.0
This little novella made me dislike Adam. I wasn't loving him to begin off with but, this made it easier for me not to like him. I understand why he chose his brother over Juliette. He should have. I just don't like how he was all nonchalant about her missing.
leaning on the side of wonder
leaning on the side of wonder rated it
3.0 Unite Me
4 stars for the Destroy Me reread (OHAI, Warner.) 1 star for Fracture Me which can DIAF. And 2 stars for Juliette's meager journal. So it's nice to have a print copy of the novellas, ESP as it completes my set & I'll want Tahereh to sign it at YALLfest next year, but what would really have mad...
dei reads
dei reads rated it
4.0 Unite Me
It should've had more Warner pov rather than a boring-ass Adam one.
Other editions (1)
Books by Tahereh Mafi
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?