logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Lord Johnnie - Leslie Turner White
Lord Johnnie
by: (author)
4.50 20
Format: hardcover
Publisher: Crown Publishers
Pages no: 308
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
WhiskeyintheJar Romance
WhiskeyintheJar Romance rated it
4.0 Swashbuckling fun
Thank you to Linda Hilton for the rec :) This book was so much fun, Raiden wanted to get into the spirit. I told him to give me his best pirate mean mug He did not disappoint, lol. "The road of life leaves as strong an imprint on the man as the man leaves on the road, Johnnie. We are all ...
Linda Hilton
Linda Hilton rated it
5.0 Lord Johnnie (first review)
One of the very first historical "romances" I ever read, and still one of my very favorites. A classic swashbuckler in the tradition of Alexandre Dumas and Rafael Sabatini Lord Johnnie recounts the adventures of a handsome London outlaw, variously calling himself "Johnnie the Rogue" or "Lord Johnnie...
Other editions (1)
Books by Leslie Turner White
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?