Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
back to top
Search tags: Scandalous
Load new posts () and activity
Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
text 2018-01-09 15:43
The Scandalous Sisterhood of Prickwillow Place - 8%
The Scandalous Sisterhood of Prickwillow Place - Julie Berry

I picked this up because Jayne Entwistle is the narrator, but so far this is a very silly book.

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
review 2017-11-06 03:47
Touching second chance story.
Her Scandalous Wish - Collette Cameron

This is a quick read that had tears in my eyes at times as well as smiles. It is a second chance at love for two people kept apart by circumstances. I loved Philomena's determination to please her brother despite her own belief that no one will love her. Once Bradford realized what is happening, he became a hero I cared for. As the two spend time together, the revelations of the past tugged at my heart. I enjoyed this story and look forward to reading the rest of the series.

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
review 2017-10-31 12:37
Review For: The Scandalous Flirt by Olivia Drake
The Scandalous Flirt (Cinderella Sisterhood Series) - Olivia Drake

The Scandalous Flirt by Olivia Drake is book Six in the "Cinderella Sisterhood" series. This is the story of Aurora Paxton and Lucas Vale, Marquess of Dashell. I have read the previous book but feel this is easily a standalone book .
After a terrible mistake Aurora was shunned from the town and her family. But now she is being called back home to help with an issue that has come forward. It seems her step mother is being blacked mailed and her much loved half sister may be hurt by the scandal if not stopped.
Lucas was a hard hero to love for sure. He is out to get himself a heiress to save his estate but yet he keeps going toward Aurora. But at the same time he is really harsh with Aurora. But through it all they do end up finding their ending.

Source: www.amazon.com/Scandalous-Flirt-Cinderella-Sisterhood-ebook/dp/B06Y5K6N52/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1509298598&sr=1-1&keywords=The+Scandalous+Flirt+Olivia+Drake
Like Reblog Comment
review 2017-10-13 00:00
Scandalous Lords (Regency Rendezvous Collection Book 1)
Scandalous Lords (Regency Rendezvous Col... Scandalous Lords (Regency Rendezvous Collection Book 1) - Claudy Conn,Carmen Caine,Lana Williams,Sue_ellen Welfonder,Allie Mackay Book Reviewed: Scandalous Lords (Regency Rendezvous Collection Book 1)
Author: Claudy Conn, Carmen Caine, Lana Williams, Sue-Ellen Welfonder
Publication Date: 10/10/2016
Reviewed by: Tammy Payne- Book Nook Nuts
My Rating: 5 Stars

I have read one book in this box set and I am leaving a review for that at this time.

The Devil of Montlaine by Claudy Conn
As with many of this authors Regency books, we get a whole lotta spice and adventure.
Lady Ness is one mouthy, sexy, and a good heart to boot.

Enter one male who has been accused of many things including witchcraft.
And it's Lady Ness who breaks the rules every single time and utterly bewitches this male. But first, can she escape her own predicament?

If you like your Regency with spice, females who are very much headstrong and not weak then you will absolutely love this first book in a series.

“I read this book via Kindle Unlimited.”

[b:Scandalous Lords|36358284|Scandalous Lords (Regency Rendezvous Collection Book 1)|Claudy Conn|https://images.gr-assets.com/books/1507211500s/36358284.jpg|58041728]
Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
text 2017-10-04 18:59
Book Review For: Scandalous London: Series Bundle
Scandalous London: Series Bundle - Tamara Gill

Scandalous London: Series Bundle by Tamara Gill is a Box Set with Three Book with about 260 pages.
I always love a bundle of books that are easy to read. I find they are great for when you need a quick fix on a Romance Story but don't have the time to commit to a long period of time. Like before going to bed or when I am waiting for an appointment. They are gems to have and any by Ms. Gill is a bonus...I just love her stories. Know that these books have been first released on their own but now they are easily accessible in this bundle.

Book 1: A Gentleman's Promise: This is the story of Charlotte King and Lord Mason Helsing. Charlotte and Mason had once been friends when they were younger but then time a social events pulled they apart. But when Mason knew that Charlotte was to marry Viscount Remmick he went to her father to talk him into canceling the wedding. Viscount Remmick has an awful reputation and Mason didn't want Charlotte placed in his care..but her father would not listen. Charlotte too tried to talk her father out of the marriage but with no luck. Now two years later Charlotte is living in a life of hell. Mason is called back by his cousin and tries to help Charlotte the best he can. Mason has to marry someone with a good reputation but is Charlotte gets a Divorce it would ruin her.

Book: 2: A Captain's Order: This is the story of Lady Eloise Bartholomew and Gabriel Lyons, the Duke of Dale. Eloise and her brother Andrew were traveling but in Sydney her brother ended up sick and died. Eloise goes forward with returning home to England talks her way on to Gabriel ship where he is a Captain on. The moths of their travel and close quarters makes it impossible for them to control their desire and feelings for one another. But never the less Gabriel does take her to England leaves her. But Now Gabriel brother has past and he is left with the Title of Duke and has to give up his love for his ship and go to London where he will find Eloise.

Book 3: A Marriage Made in Mayfair: This is the story of Miss Suzanna March and Royce Durnham, Viscount Danning. When Suzanna frist had her introduction to the Town her father has just made his money and the Town was not nice to her, even being a Heiress didn't stop them. One 'set down' from Royce sticks out the most since she had feelings for him. But now she is back seeking revenge of sort. Suzanna has turned into a beautiful women and not the shy or awkward any more. Royce has been told again that his money is not longer there and needs to marry an Heiress. Royce family has never married for money but has not choice and goes forward with the ideal. But Royce nows has feelings for her but can Suzanna trust him.
"My honest review is for a special copy I voluntarily read."


Source: www.amazon.com/Scandalous-London-Bundle-Tamara-Gill-ebook/dp/B01N6B7W18/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1507135644&sr=8-1&keywords=Scandalous+London%3A+Series+Bundle
More posts
Your Dashboard view:
Need help?