logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Tell Me Three Things - Julie Buxbaum
Tell Me Three Things
by: (author)
4.39 45
What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met?Julie Buxbaum mixes comedy and tragedy, love and loss, pain and elation, in her debut YA novel whose characters will come to feel like friends. Tell Me Three Things will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E.... show more
What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met?Julie Buxbaum mixes comedy and tragedy, love and loss, pain and elation, in her debut YA novel whose characters will come to feel like friends. Tell Me Three Things will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. Lockhart. Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, that’s what it feels like dur
show less
Pages no: 270
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Tellulah Darling
Tellulah Darling rated it
5.0 Let me tell you how great this book is
I can’t stop crying and my heart is full of such joy. One of my top reads of the year. What I loved about this story is that in a book about loss, it is really about hope. Buxbaum deftly weaves comedy and tragedy, perfectly capturing not only teen voices but the experience of loss and grief. However...
The Reading Perusals of Rose Summers
The Reading Perusals of Rose Summers rated it
4.0 Review: Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum
Quick review for a quick read. "Tell Me Three Things" is a sweet story at its core. I liked it overall, but there were moments through it that I had a hard time with. I did love that the story was a combination of dealing with loss and finding new beginnings. I felt that Jessie's voice in the beginn...
JudithDCollinsMustReads
JudithDCollinsMustReads rated it
5.0 Tell Me Three Things
By: Julie Buxbaum Narrator: Jorjeana Marie ASIN: B01COR616S Publisher: Listening Library Publication Date: 4/5/2016 Format: Audio My Rating: 5 Stars Julie Buxbaum delves into the inner feelings and life of a teen girl TELL ME THREE THINGS —grief stricken by the loss of her mother, thrown into a...
Aya M. Productions
Aya M. Productions rated it
5.0 Review: Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum
Note: I received an ARC copy of this title from the publisher as part of the pre-publication tour. All thoughts and opinions are my own. I was not paid to write this. I absolutely ADORED Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum. It’s one of my favorites thus far this year. Definitely, one of my favor...
Bookish Things & More
Bookish Things & More rated it
5.0 Tell Me Three Things
This review was originally posted on Bookish Things & More5 Reasons to read Tell Me Three ThingsTell Me Three things is one of those books that will stick with you. I think it can be appreciated by both teens and adults.This is a book that I put as the top read when I did my wrap-ups last year, and ...
Other editions (1)
Books by Julie Buxbaum
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?