logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
What To Say Next - Julie Buxbaum
What To Say Next
by: (author)
4.50 5
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Niven, and Rainbow Rowell.Sometimes a new perspective is all... show more
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Niven, and Rainbow Rowell.Sometimes a new perspective is all that is needed to make sense of the world.KIT: I don’t know why I decide not to
show less
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780553535686 (0553535684)
ASIN: 553535684
Pages no: 272
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Julie Buxbaum
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?