Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Grimscribe's Puppets - Joseph S. Pulver Sr., Livia Llewellyn, Daniel Mills, Michael Cisco, Kaaron Warren, Joel Lane, Darrell Schweitzer, Robin Spriggs, Nicole Cushing, Cody Goodfellow, Michael Kelly, Eddie M. Angerhuber, Jon Padgett, Mike Griffin, Richard Gavin, Scott Nicolay, Simon Strantzas,
The Grimscribe's Puppets
by: (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author)
3.00 10
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9781937408015 (1937408019)
Publisher: Miskatonic River Press
Pages no: 304
Edition language: English
Community Reviews
sologdin rated it
3.0 The Grimscribe's Puppets
Tribute anthology to Ligotti. Varies in quality story to story, and some are less ligottian than others, or tooth on unessential or early Ligotti ideas. Most cerebral and ligottian contribution is Padgett’s “20 Simple Steps to Ventriloquism,” which develops subtlety as a slowly dawning horror. Som...
Other editions (1)
Books by Joseph S. Pulver Sr.
Books by Ally Bird
Books by Jon Padgett
Books by Scott Nicolay
Books by Daniel Mills
Books by Eddie M. Angerhuber
Books by Livia Llewellyn
Books by Mike Griffin
Books by Simon Strantzas
Books by Nicole Cushing
Books by Jeff Thomas
Books by Darrell Schweitzer
Books by Paul Tremblay
Books by Richard Gavin
Books by Joel Lane
Books by Michael Cisco
Books by John Langan
Books by Gemma Files
Books by Michael Kelly
Books by Kaaron Warren
Books by Robin Spriggs
Books by Cody Goodfellow
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?