logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Sword Dancer (Sword Dancer, #1) - Jeannie Lin
The Sword Dancer (Sword Dancer, #1)
by: (author)
5.00 5
Format: kindle
ASIN: B00C1DTGTA
Publisher: Mills & Boon Historical
Pages no: 282
Edition language: English
Series: Tang Dynasty 0.5 (#4)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
TeaStitchRead
TeaStitchRead rated it
5.0 The Sword Dancer (Rebels and Lovers #1, Tang Dynasty #4) by Jeannie Lin
Date Published: January 1, 2013 Format: NOOK ebook Source: Personal Copy Read: December 30-31, 2018 Winter COYER reading list Blurb: Sword dancer Li Feng is used to living life on the edge of the law—a woman alone in the dangerous world of the Tang Dynasty has only her whirlwind reflexes to trust....
T. L. Morganfield
T. L. Morganfield rated it
4.0
Another good work by Jeannie Lin, though I felt this one suffered a bit too much from overly fast pacing and easy-outs rather than exploring the harder options.
Khanh the Killjoy
Khanh the Killjoy rated it
3.0
"After many heartbeats, Han spoke. 'We must have known each other in a former life. Fate keeps on bringing us together.''We keep on meeting because you keep hunting me down,' she said with a scowlHe lifted his head and gave her a look that bordered on fondness."Face it, Han. Li Feng is just not into...
Darlene Marshall, author
Darlene Marshall, author rated it
4.0
I loved this book. It's for fans of "Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon", Jackie Chan movies, great love stories, and historical romance. I really enjoyed how the characters were drawn, their relationship developing in a thoughtful fashion with true issues and problems, not fake or spurious conflict. It...
What Happens in Books
What Happens in Books rated it
4.0
4.5 starsThis review is for a free copy courtesy of Harlequin via NetGalleyThis was a very enjoyable, exciting book, I found myself rushing thorough it, but when I finished it I wanted to relive it again, slower.The Sword Dancer is set in China during the Tang Dynasty, an unfamiliar setting for me, ...
Other editions (5)
Books by Jeannie Lin
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?