logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Until the Beginning - Amy Plum
Until the Beginning
by: (author)
3.50 20
Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning brings this duology to a stunning and captivating conclusion. Juneau has been searching for her... show more
Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning brings this duology to a stunning and captivating conclusion.

Juneau has been searching for her people and for answers . . . and she is about to find both in the exhilarating sequel to After the End, which Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series and The Young Elites, called "Wonderfully riveting."

When Juneau's clan disappeared, she lost so much more than her friends and family. She soon discovered everything she thought she knew about her life was a lie. Her people's gifts were actually secret abilities that others wanted, desperately enough to kidnap an entire village.

Juneau and her new companion Miles's cross-country journey to find her clan has led them to a game preserve in New Mexico. Now Juneau's people are finally within reach, and she will stop at nothing to save them. But she has a target on her back too, because unbeknownst to her she is the key to unlocking everything. To rescue her people—and herself—Juneau must discover what she, and her abilities, are truly capable of.
show less
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9780062225634 (62225634)
ASIN: 62225634
Pages no: 352
Edition language: English
Series: After the End (#2)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Leah's Bookish Obsession
Leah's Bookish Obsession rated it
3.5 "I know, "I've changed…I'm like Juneau and her people now, all yar-a-fied and immortal and shit…"
Book Title: Until the Beginning Author: Amy Plum Narration: Emily Rankin & Graham Hamilton Series: After the End #2 of 2 Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal Romance Source: Audiobook (Library) Theme Song (My Pick): Gaia Healing Earth's Frequency by WaveSource …and this, he (Miles) told to the...
YA Fanatic
YA Fanatic rated it
3.5 Until the Beginning Book Review
This felt a little underwhelming for the series closure. I wanted a bit more for the big ending. I love the two main characters and their relationship but was hoping the actual plot would have been less rushed and even drawn out more. I know we complain a lot about trilogies, but I think this would ...
Other editions (2)
Books by Amy Plum
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?