logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Honor Bound - Ann Aguirre, Rachel Caine
Honor Bound
by: (author) (author)
4.50 20
Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that’s perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave. Zara Cole was a... show more
Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that’s perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave.

Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she’s been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives.

Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they’ll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind—but in the wrong direction.

Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil—or stand and fight.
show less
Format: ebook
ISBN: 9780062571045 (0062571044)
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (Harper Collins)
Pages no: 320
Edition language: English
Category:
Science Fiction
Series: The Honors (#2)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Wanda's Book Reviews
Wanda's Book Reviews rated it
4.0 Honor Bound / Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre
Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she’s been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives.Now Zara an...
Debbie's Spurts
Debbie's Spurts rated it
5.0 Review of "Honor Bound" (The Honors, #2) by Ann Aguirre and Rachel Caine
This reader's personal opinion, ©2019, all rights reserved, not to be quoted, clipped or used in any way by goodreads, Google Play, amazon.com or other commercial booksellers* This was just ... great science fiction, great worldbuilding, great characters, great story, incredibly interesting alien...
Other editions (1)
Books by Rachel Caine
Books by Ann Aguirre
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?