Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Horror Hall of Fame: The Stoker Winners - Harlan Ellison, George R.R. Martin, Alan Rodgers, David B. Silva, David Morrell, Joe R. Lansdale, Robert Bloch, Thomas Ligotti, Nancy Holder, P.D. Cacek, Jack Cady, Elizabeth Massie, Jack Ketchum
The Horror Hall of Fame: The Stoker Winners
by: (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author)
4.00 10
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9781587670268 (1587670267)
Publisher: Cemetery Dance Publications
Pages no: 336
Edition language: English
Community Reviews
Randolph "Dilda" Carter
Randolph "Dilda" Carter rated it
4.0 The Problem with Awards
This collection knocked around since the '90s with several publishers, starting with Arkham House, giving up on it. Cemetery Dance brought it out ultimately. It had been so long in the tennis court that Lansdale couldn't find his original introduction and had to write a new one! The collection i...
Other editions (1)
Books by Alan Rodgers
Books by David B. Silva
Books by Joe R. Lansdale
Books by Robert Bloch
Books by Thomas Ligotti
Books by P.D. Cacek
Books by Jack Cady
Books by Elizabeth Massie
Books by Jack Ketchum
Books by Harlan Ellison
Books by David Morrell
Books by Nancy Holder
Books by George R.R. Martin
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?