Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Year's Best Horror Stories Series VIII - Karl Edward Wagner, Michael Whelan, Alan Ryan, Kevin A. Lyons, Russell Kirk, Robert Keefe, Steve Sneyd, Charles L. Grant, Richard A. Moore, Dennis Etchison, Ramsey Campbell, Harlan Ellison, Hugh B. Cave, Davis Grubb, John Tibbetts, Eddy C. Bertin, George Hay
The Year's Best Horror Stories Series VIII
by: (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author)
4.00 5
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9780879975494 (0879975490)
Publisher: DAW
Edition language: English
Anthologies, Horror
Series: Year's Best Horror Stories (#8)
Books by George Hay
Books by Harlan Ellison
Books by Kevin A. Lyons
Books by Richard A. Moore
Books by John Tibbetts
Books by Steve Sneyd
Books by Davis Grubb
Books by Robert Keefe
Books by Eddy C. Bertin
Books by Michael Whelan
Books by Charles L. Grant
Books by Alan Ryan
Books by Karl Edward Wagner
Books by Russell Kirk
Books by Ramsey Campbell
Books by Dennis Etchison
Books by Hugh B. Cave
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?