Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Superman, Vol. 5: President Lex - Jeph Loeb, J.M. DeMatteis, Joe Kelly, Greg Rucka, Mark Schultz, Karl Kesel, Ed McGuinness, Duncan Rouleau, Paco Medina, Doug Mahnke, Dale Eaglesham, Carlo Barberi, Tony Harris, Matthew Clark, Dwayne Turner, Mike S. Miller, Todd Nauck, Mike Wieringo, Paul Pelletier, Humberto
Superman, Vol. 5: President Lex
by: (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author)
1.00 10
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9781563899744 (1563899744)
Publisher: DC Comics
Pages no: 240
Edition language: English
Series: 21st Century Superman (#5)
Community Reviews
mayhap rated it
If I had to summarize this story arc in a single word, that word would be: lolwhat.Definitely whenever you are doing a serious story like an AU of the 2000 presidential election, you should be sure to include an interlude where Superman's Pal Jimmy Olsen (things have been published under that title ...
Other editions (1)
Books by Jeph Loeb
Books by Joe Madureira
Books by Dwayne Turner
Books by Rob Liefeld
Books by Ian Churchill
Books by Dale Eaglesham
Books by Carlo Barberi
Books by Todd Nauck
Books by Duncan Rouleau
Books by J.M. DeMatteis
Books by Paul Pelletier
Books by Ed McGuinness
Books by Paco Medina
Books by Karl Kesel
Books by Art Adams
Books by Joe Kelly
Books by Mark Schultz
Books by Matthew Clark
Books by Greg Rucka
Books by Tony Harris
Books by Doug Mahnke
Books by Humberto Ramos
Books by Mike Wieringo
Books by Mike S. Miller
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?