Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
back to top
Search tags: go-team
Load new posts () and activity
Like Reblog Comment
photo 2014-07-10 20:43

The fourth book in K.F. Breene's Darkness series, Demon's, will be released on July 21st.  Into the Darkness is the first in the series, and is FREE!

Braving the Elements is next!

On a Razor's Edge is the third

This is a highly entertaining series, and I would definitely recommend it. I would actually recommend any of K.F. Breene's work.

More posts
Your Dashboard view:
Need help?