logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
back to top
Search tags: book
Load new posts () and activity
Like Reblog Comment
photo 2017-03-21 22:40
Enjoy the Free Prequel for Tears of Crimson

Before Tears of Crimson, there was Rafael.  Fans of The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, and Twilight get ready for the world that will leave your soul longing.

 

Her soul called to me in desperation and in my darkness, I found light once more.  Tempted by her innocence, I vowed not to destroy her even though everything I am demanded she be mine. Her blood, her body, and the call of her soul tormented and delighted my senses. Would I be strong enough to deny fate or could my Cara become another victim of my wickedness?

 

I was cursed to walk through this human world, living on the blood of those I’d once promised to protect.  Cloaked in secrecy, veiled in deceit, our race was the basis for monsters and myth.  Vampire, werewolf, witch, incubus, and other forms of supernatural.  The truth was much darker than they could imagine.  Drawn to the one thing we no longer possessed, purity, we had the power to destroy them all.

 

My sweet beautiful human wanted me to be her salvation.  If she only knew I was death waiting to consume all she offered, Cara would have run from the dreams instead of begging me to make them real.  She is my punishment, a test from the heavens and I know I’ll fail.  Eternal love or damnation, what choice was that to offer her soul? 

 

https://www.instafreebie.com/free/CQrWX

Like Reblog Comment
photo 2017-03-19 18:42
meditation and nature of mind 70000 thoughts conscious creativity book quote
challenging beliefs conscious creativity mindfulness meditations book quote by Nataša Pantović Nuit
creativity as divine inspiration conscious creativity mindfulness meditations book quote by Nataša Pantović Nuit
develop creative skills conscious creativity mindfulness meditations book quote by Nataša Pantović Nuit
happiness or suffering conscious creativity mindfulness meditations book quote by Nataša Pantović Nuit
meditation rose adoration conscious creativity mindfulness meditations book quote by Nataša Pantović Nuit
Conscious Creativity: Mindfulness Meditations - Nataša Pantović Nuit

Conscious Creativity Mindfulness Meditations book quotes by Nataša Pantović Nuit

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
photo 2017-03-07 18:57
Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
photo 2017-03-01 10:34

A book dies every time you watch a reality TV show. #reality #books

Source: nednote.com
Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
photo 2017-02-26 10:39

Victor Hugo quote for his birthday -- February 26, 1802

 
 
Source: nednote.com
More posts
Your Dashboard view:
Need help?